top of page

Katharina Mertens
 

3D Entwurf
Visuelle Kommunikation
BA Innenarchitektur
mertens@addit-gmbh.de

Sabine Prinke-Stoll

Entwurf & Techn. Planung
Dipl. Ing Innenarchitektur
Dipl. Ing Architektur
prinke-stoll@addit-gmbh.de

Sabine Prinke-Stoll

Entwurf & Techn. Planung
Dipl. Ing Innenarchitektur
Dipl. Ing Architektur
prinke-stoll@addit-gmbh.de

Sabine Prinke-Stoll

Entwurf & Techn. Planung
Dipl. Ing Innenarchitektur
Dipl. Ing Architektur
prinke-stoll@addit-gmbh.de

Sabine Prinke-Stoll

Entwurf & Techn. Planung
Dipl. Ing Innenarchitektur
Dipl. Ing Architektur
prinke-stoll@addit-gmbh.de

Sabine Prinke-Stoll

Entwurf & Techn. Planung
Dipl. Ing Innenarchitektur
Dipl. Ing Architektur
prinke-stoll@addit-gmbh.de

who we are

 

 

Working from the medieval old town of Kronberg, we undertake interior design projects throughout Europe. Our local focus is in the Rhein-Main area.

We believe that spatial environments should evoke deep feelings of happiness, security, and joy upon entering.

Beauty alone is not enough!

Committed to this goal, we design meticulously thought-out projects down to the very last detail.

We give the everyday a special meaning through a careful selection of all objects.


This is achieved through custom-made kitchens, bathrooms, and all fittings, manufactured by local artisans with the utmost expertise.

The circle is complete when we feel happiness through our daily work, derived from the collaboration with our clients and the jointly achieved results.

Esther Weise

CEO
Creative Director
Dipl. Ing. TT Design
weise@addit-gmbh.de

Sabine Prinke-Stoll

Draft & Technical Planning
Dipl. Ing Interior Architecture

Dipl. Ing Architectur
prinke-stoll@addit-gmbh.de

Laura Belloff

Entwurfsvisualisierung 
B. Eng.
Diploma Interior Design
belloff@addit-gmbh.de

Katharinae Mertens
 

3D Artist / Design
Visual Communication
BA Interior Architecture
mertens@addit-gmbh.de

Karolin Anders

Entwurfsvisualisierung

MA  Innenarchitektur
anders@addit-gmbh.de

Kathrin Melzer

Controlling
Project Management
Dipl. Kfm.
melzer@addit-gmbh.de

bottom of page